Energy for everyone, everywhere, every time

Project

Ausar Energy, acting as a subsidiary of ENGIE Africa and of Centum Adetel, offers an original solution: off-grid electricity production from solar power plants with storage facility.

READ MORE

Impact

Ausar Energy leverages its knowledge and talents to control the entire project cycle, from its development to its implementation, with the goal to introduce new energy solutions in Africa and to foster off-grid production.

READ MORE

Our approach

Our technical solutions are specifically designed to meet the conditions of operations and maintenance in Africa. Robustness is a priority to reach energy self-sufficiency and to meet the local consumption needs.

READ MORE

Governance

Ausar Energy is a joint venture founded by ENGIE Africa, ENGIE Ineo Scle and Centum Adetel. Our mission is to provide off-grid energy through the installation of medium capacity solar power plants with storage facility.

READ MORE

Our technical solutions

Ausar Energy designs and produces two technical solutions: one for isolated sites off the grid, and one to support the grid on the sites located at the end of the grid.

READ MORE

L'énergie pour tous,
partout, tout le temps

Le projet

Ausar Energy, filiale d’ENGIE Afrique et de CentumAdetel, propose une approche et une solution originale de production décentralisée d’électricité à partir de centrales solaires avec stockage.

+ D'INFOS

Notre métier

Ausar Energy avec un savoir exclusif maîtrise l’ensemble du cycle d’activité, du développement à l’exécution des projets, pour déployer en Afrique ces nouvelles solutions énergétiques et favoriser la production décentralisée.

+ D'INFOS

Notre approche

La robustesse des solutions techniques d’Ausar Energy, spécialement conçues pour répondre aux conditions d’exploitation et de maintenance en Afrique, représente la qualité première nécessaire pour apporter une autonomie énergétique et satisfaire les besoins de consommation locale.

+ D'INFOS

La gouvernance

Ausar Energy est une co-entreprise entre ENGIE et Centum Adetel et son équipe de management pour développer en Afrique la production décentralisée à partir de centrales solaires avec stockage de moyenne puissance.

+ D'INFOS

Nos solutions techniques

Ausar Energy conçoit et produit deux solutions techniques : l’une pour les sites isolés non raccordés, l’autre pour soutenir le réseau dans des sites en bout de ligne.

+ D'INFOS